All Results
Draw No: Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
#838 Wednesday 03/05/2023
436357
798020
214505
#837 Tuesday 02/05/2023
013879
649132
876562
#836 Monday 01/05/2023
340162
124370
349671
#835 Sunday 30/04/2023
201349
648453
155631
#834 Saturday 29/04/2023
733906
349818
552092
#833 Friday 28/04/2023
647264
378276
525586
#832 Thursday 27/04/2023
566519
693591
545230
#831 Wednesday 26/04/2023
968176
875840
663157
#830 Tuesday 25/04/2023
659523
873648
641055
#829 Monday 24/04/2023
283416
416529
798746

Page Results
lottobelgium
Bets With Full Responsible

Play Belgium and all other lotteries with full responsibilty. 100% Secure system and Official draws.

euro-jackpot
Lottery Tickets & in Euro Jackpot

Special Promo. You can play in Belgium Evening Lottery to claim your free tickets for Euro Jakcpot.