All Results
Draw No: Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
#475 Sunday 08/05/2022
787014
902519
312217
#474 Saturday 07/05/2022
102182
225704
101477
#473 Friday 06/05/2022
456311
622678
941052
#472 Thursday 05/05/2022
618240
793661
307391
#471 Wednesday 04/05/2022
153419
771251
649604
#470 Tuesday 03/05/2022
254218
605251
883397
#469 Monday 02/05/2022
203491
642014
719924
#468 Sunday 01/05/2022
138317
268924
996124
#467 Saturday 30/04/2022
714017
105584
330470
#466 Friday 29/04/2022
228169
105058
594281

Page Results
lottobelgium
Bets With Full Responsible

Play Belgium and all other lotteries with full responsibilty. 100% Secure system and Official draws.

euro-jackpot
Lottery Tickets & in Euro Jackpot

Special Promo. You can play in Belgium Evening Lottery to claim your free tickets for Euro Jakcpot.