All Results
Draw No: Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
#1113 Sunday 28/01/2024
139934
870517
538757
#1112 Saturday 27/01/2024
962195
350162
729514
#1111 Friday 26/01/2024
794657
140810
542366
#1110 Thursday 25/01/2024
987726
109467
186037
#1109 Wednesday 24/01/2024
739159
641474
016222
#1108 Tuesday 23/01/2024
193348
200795
649817
#1107 Monday 22/01/2024
018929
851470
497176
#1106 Sunday 21/01/2024
107346
875417
615214
#1105 Saturday 20/01/2024
112580
826079
642619
#1104 Friday 19/01/2024
186906
891402
627911

Page Results
lottobelgium
Bets With Full Responsible

Play Belgium and all other lotteries with full responsibilty. 100% Secure system and Official draws.

euro-jackpot
Lottery Tickets & in Euro Jackpot

Special Promo. You can play in Belgium Evening Lottery to claim your free tickets for Euro Jakcpot.