All Results
Draw No: Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
#657 Friday 04/11/2022
700179
634636
895074
#656 Thursday 03/11/2022
349313
512930
814588
#655 Wednesday 02/11/2022
370791
283418
417147
#654 Tuesday 01/11/2022
803788
271321
637493
#653 Monday 31/10/2022
647591
675579
536201
#652 Sunday 30/10/2022
721473
613959
191001
#651 Saturday 29/10/2022
803053
833766
750218
#650 Friday 28/10/2022
421686
737341
084869
#649 Thursday 27/10/2022
724808
086277
412832
#648 Wednesday 26/10/2022
994157
008255
317421

Page Results
lottobelgium
Bets With Full Responsible

Play Belgium and all other lotteries with full responsibilty. 100% Secure system and Official draws.

euro-jackpot
Lottery Tickets & in Euro Jackpot

Special Promo. You can play in Belgium Evening Lottery to claim your free tickets for Euro Jakcpot.